1. The first 100 customers to queue at The Christmas is on us collection point between 11am–12noon daily will receive one free item* as scheduled below.

2. Limit to 1 item per customer only (Shepparton Marketplace tenants or retailer employees are ineligible).

3. Customers must be aged 18+ to collect an item.

4. Holding of places in the queue for friends or family members is not allowed.

5. The collection point will close at 12noon each day or until daily stocks last.

6. Pushing, abusive or offensive behaviour will not be tolerated and customers will be asked to leave the premises. 

*While stocks last

DATE

COLLECTION POINT

ITEM

Tuesday 3 December

Woolworths

100 x Cheezels 125g

Wednesday 4 December

Woolworths

100 x 6 pkt Woolworths Fruit Mince Pies

Thursday 5 December

Woolworths

100 x Zooper Doopers 24 Pkt

Friday 6 December

Woolworths

100 xWoolworths Cracker Selection 250g

Saturday 7 December

Woolworths

100 x Woolworths 12 White Dinner Rolls Bake at Home

Sunday 8 December

Woolworths

100 x Kelloggs Crunchy Nut Corn Flakes, 670g

Monday 9 December

Big W

100 x Rondoletti Café Style Cream Wafers 400g

Tuesday 10 December

Woolworths

100 x Kettle Chips 175g

Wednesday 11 December

Big W

100 x Kit Kat 5 pack 225g

Thursday 12 December

Big W

100 x Wonderful Copenhagen Butter Cookies 454g

Friday 13 December

Woolworths

100 x Woolworths Orange Juice 2L

Saturday 14 December

Woolworths

100 x Woolworths Pavlova Base, 500g