1. The first 100 customers to queue at The Free Christmas Food Giveaway collection point

between 11am–12noon daily will receive one free item as scheduled below:

 

Monday 3 December

100 x Coke mini pack

Tuesday 4 December

100 x Nutragrain 500g

Wednesday 5 December

100 x Woolworths fruit mince pies

Thursday 6 December

100 x Weetbix 1.2kg pack

Friday 7 December

100 x Mission chips

Saturday 8 December

100 x Coke mini pack

Sunday 9 December

100 x Cadbury Choc coated nut jar

Monday 10 December

100 x Allen's jumbo lollies

Tuesday 11 December

100 x Lindt 150g chocolate box

Wednesday 12 December

100 x Redbull 4pk cans

Thursday 13 December

100 x Cadbury Favourites 320g

Friday 14 December

100 x Daily Juice 2lt


 

2. Limit to 1 item per customer only.

3. Customers must be aged 18+ to collect an item.

4. Holding of places in the queue for friends or family members is not allowed.

5. The collection point will close at 12noon each day or until daily stocks last.

6. Pushing, abusive or offensive behaviour will not be tolerated and customers will be asked to leave the premises.